Kidlets Captions!

So here we have the first in our new series of “Kidkets Captions!” 

For the past few months I have been keeping a note of the blinking hilarious things that my children say to me on a daily basis! 

Some will make you cry with laughter, some will make you wince, but I guarantee all are fab, and came out of the mouth of babes! 

If you would like to share your funny quotes with us, please comment below- we would love to hear them x 

But for now I leave you with “Kidlet Caption” número Uno…

  

4 thoughts on “Kidlets Captions!

Leave a Reply

